ICCSHD_logo

International Conference on Cognitive Sciences and Human Development 2024

Committee Members

Advisors

member

Associate Professor Dr Amalia Madihie

Advisor 1

mamalia@unimas.my

member

Associate Professor Dr Mohamad Hardyman Barawi

Advisor 2

bmhardyman@unimas.my

Chairs

member

Dr Wan Norizan Wan Hashim 

Chairperson

whnoriza@unimas.my

member

Dr Edris Aden 

Co-chairman

aedris@unimas.my

member

Associate Professor Dr Surena Sabil

Co-chairperson

ssurena@unimas.my

Secretaries

member

Dr Nurul Hanim Nasaruddin

Secretary

nnhanim@unimas.my

member

Dr Voon Siok Ping

Vice Secretary

spvoon@unimas.my

Treasurers

member

Dr Tan Kock Wah

Treasurer

kwtan@unimas.my

member

Mdm Sheilla Lim Omar Lim

Vice Treasurer

olslim@unimas.my

Secretariat

member

Dr Ida Juliana Hutasuhut

Head of Secretariat

hijuliana@unimas.my

member

Dr Florianna Lendai anak Michael Mulok

Head of Protocol

mmflendai@unimas.my

member

Mr Muhammad Ramlie Hassan Shaari

Head of Technical Matters

hsmramlie@unimas.my

member

Dr Agatha Lamentan anak Muda

Head of Registration & Conference Kit

malamentan@unimas.my

member

Mdm Sharifah Mariawati Wan Kassim

Head of Logistics & Accommodation, Venue, & F&B,
Person in Charge for Conference Dinner General Matters

wkmaria@unimas.my

Scientific Reviewer Committee

member

Associate Professor Dr Nor Mazlina Ghazali

Head of Scientific Committee

gnmazlina@unimas.my

member

Associate Professor Dr Zaiton Hassan

Chairperson for Track 1:
Cognitive Sciences for the Future of Work;
Head of Doctoral Consortium

hzaiton@unimas.my

member

Associate Professor Dr Julia Lee Ai Cheng

Chairperson for Track 2:
Cognitive Sciences in Education

aclee@unimas.my

member

Dr Abdulrazak Yahya Saleh Al-Hababi

Chairperson for Track 3:
Artificial Intelligence for Advancing Human Potential

ysahabdulrazak@unimas.my

member

Associate Professor Dr Nor Mazlina Ghazali

Chairperson for Track 4:
The Application of Cognitive Sciences in Counselling and Psychology

gnmazlina@unimas.my

Keynote Speakers Liason Officers

member

Associate Professor Dr Julia Lee Ai Cheng

Liason Officer

aclee@unimas.my

Promotion & Publicity

member

Dr Victoria Jonathan

Head of Promotion & Publicity

jvictoria@unimas.my

Web Team

member

Ms Oon Yin Bee

Head of Web Team

yinbee@unimas.my

Mobile App Development Team

member

Dr Rehman Ullah Khan

Head of Mobile App Development Team

krullah@unimas.my

Sponsorship

member

Associate Professor Dr Sopian Bujang

Head of Sponsorship

bsopian@unimas.my

Pre-conference Workshops

member

Dr Norehan binti Zulkiply

Head of Pre-conference Workshops

znorehan@unimas.my